Doomsquad - Kalaboogie



Available Formats No. of Tracks   Price Buy
Download Album (mp3) 8 tracks 6.32
Download individual tracks   From £0.79


Doomsquad - Kalaboogie

ark new agers Doomsquad re-code the electronic music narrative with a more worldly and cosmological presence than the genre would normally dictate. Their songs are rich in variance and full of vividness, spanning across their entire debut LP ‘Kalaboogie’. Drawing in guitar, flute, percussion and synth, the Montreal and Toronto-based siblings Allie, Jaclyn and Trevor Blumas act as aural anthropologists, teaming relics of cross cultural traditions like chanting and repetition over seismic ripples of deep bass. Doomsquad’s mixing of influences leaves you feeling awakened.


Download Album (NPIP042D)
  1. Doomsquad - When the Dead Become Infants
  2. Doomsquad - Head Spirit (For Our Mechanical Time)
  3. Doomsquad - Disremember/Dismemberment
  4. Doomsquad - Waka Waka
  5. Doomsquad - Kalaboogie
  6. Doomsquad - Born from the Marriage of the Moon & a Crocodile
  7. Doomsquad - Eternal Return
  8. Doomsquad - Ovoo

mp3 downloads


Track Number Track NameTrack Length Price Buy
1 When the Dead Become Infants £0.79
2 Head Spirit (For Our Mechanical Time) £0.79
3 Disremember/Dismemberment £0.79
4 Waka Waka £0.79
5 Kalaboogie £0.79
6 Born from the Marriage of the Moon & a Crocodile £0.79
7 Eternal Return £0.79
8 Ovoo £0.79
Entire MP3 Download Album (8 tracks) £6.32
MP3 format technical details
These mp3 tracks have been encoded with LAME providing you with a very rich listening experience. No DRM or copy protection is built in to the mp3s.